Request a service call
Contact Us

Contact Us

For 24/7 Service Calls

Call our 24/7 Customer Response Centre at 1-855-ROAD-RPR (855-762-3777).

Get in touch with us

Fill out our contact form, call us at (905) 670-9061 (Brampton), (613) 663-9061 (Cornwall),
(780) 454-9061 (Edmonton), (403) 879-9061 (Calgary), (604) 581-5775 (Surrey) or click on any one of our people below
to get directly in touch with the person you're looking for.


Contact Us Online


Our People

President
Alan K. Boughton
President
905.670.9061, ext. 3245
al@trailcon.com
Sales & Marketing
Mike Krell
Vice President,
Sales & Marketing
905.670.9061, ext. 3224
mkrell@trailcon.com

John Foss
Executive Manager,
National Accounts
905.670.9061, ext. 3235
jfoss@trailcon.com

Ryan Gal
Account Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3238
rgal@trailcon.com
Rob Bonsma
Customer Service & Rental Fleet Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3249
rbonsma@trailcon.com
Kim Cyopeck
Executive Assistant & Sales Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3241
kim@trailcon.com
Stacey Carroll
Marketing Coordinator
905.670.9061 ext. 3228
scarroll@trailcon.com
Rental Department
Michael McDonald
Rental & Leasing Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3285
mmcdonald@trailcon.com
Kevin Fernandes
Rental & Leasing Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3237
kfernandes@trailcon.com
Lindsay Browning
Rental & Leasing Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3308
lbrowning@trailcon.com
Andrew Galea
Rental & Leasing Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3290
agalea@trailcon.com
Service and Operations
Don Andrews
Director of Operations
905.670.9061, ext. 3254
dandrews@trailcon.com
Trish Brisson
Fleet & Call Centre Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3236
tbrisson@trailcon.com
John DeJong
Fleet Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3227
jdejong@trailcon.com
Paul Couture
Yard Supervisor
905.670.9061, ext. 3257
pcouture@trailcon.com
Ross Gonneau
Property Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3297
ross@trailcon.com
Nick Lombardi
Assistant Service Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3299
nlombardi@trailcon.com
Miles McDonald
Assistant Fleet Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3293
milesm@trailcon.com
Debbie Szabo
Service Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3300
dszabo@trailcon.com
24/7 Customer Response Centre
Marta Cornejo
Service Call Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3243
mcornejo@trailcon.com
Maria Small
Service Call Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3288
msmall@trailcon.com
Leanne Wilkes
Service Call Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3258
lwilkes@trailcon.com
Hayley Anderson
Currently on maternity leave
905.670.9061, ext. 3255
handerson@trailcon.com
Valerie Brake
Service Call Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3255
vbrake@trailcon.com
Lealon Ramessar
Service Call Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3997
lramessar@trailcon.com
Michael Kovacs
Service Call Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3251
mkovacs@trailcon.com
Temperature-Controlled Division
Kevin Mahood
Temperature Control Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3244
kmahood@trailcon.com
Pamela Towler
Currently on maternity leave
905.670.9061, ext. 3298
ptowler@trailcon.com
Marylou Estudante
Temperature-Controlled Maintenance Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3329
mestudante@trailcon.com
Kelly Da Gloria
Tire Program Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3247
kdagloria@trailcon.com
Parts and Warranty
Paul Lahie
Parts Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3253
plahie@trailcon.com
Mark Bertolini
Parts Assistant
905.670.9061, ext. 3309
mbertolini@trailcon.com
Ryan Jaikumar
Parts Assistant
905.670.9061, ext. 3252
rjaikumar@trailcon.com
Mike Farias
Parts Assistant
905.670.9061, ext. 3296
mfarias@trailcon.com
Dorian Toribio
Parts Assistant
905.670.9061, ext. 3296
dtoribio@trailcon.com
Finance and Administration
Darryl Hartman, CA, CPA
Vice President,
Finance & Administration
905.670.9061, ext. 3229
dhartman@trailcon.com
Jim Cockburn
Vice President,
Human Resources
905.670.9061, ext. 3885
jimc@trailcon.com
Xavier Leveque
Controller
905.670.9061, ext. 3242
xleveque@trailcon.com
Vardanis Divecha
Assistant Controller
905.670.9061, ext. 3234
vdivecha@trailcon.com
Michael Galea
Asset Administrator
905.670.9061, ext. 3882
mgalea@trailcon.com
Wendy Boughton
Accounts Receivable
905.670.9061, ext. 3286
wboughton@trailcon.com
Laura Mills
Accounts Payable Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3230
lmills@trailcon.com
Tina Gledhill
Accounts Payable Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3886
tgledhill@trailcon.com
Maria Landazuri
Accounts Payable Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3233
mlandazuri@trailcon.com
Robin Chalmers
Accounts Payable Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3248
rchalmers@trailcon.com
Patricia Teeter
Accounts Payable Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3219
pteeter@trailcon.com
Colleen Celseti
Billing Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3222
ccelseti@trailcon.com
Sandra Booth
Billing Supervisor
905.670.9061, ext. 3226
sandra@trailcon.com
Jamie Robar
Rental & Leasing Billing Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3291
jrobar@trailcon.com
Natalya Lapshina
Service Billing Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3246
nlapshina@trailcon.com
Stephanie Pacitto
Service Billing Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3238
spacitto@trailcon.com
Isabella Devine
Reception
905.670.9061 ext. 3256
idevine@trailcon.com
Information
Technology
Gary Chan
Systems Administrator
905.670.9061, ext. 3239
gchan@trailcon.com
Victor Malabanan
IT Assistant
905.670.9061, ext. 3307
vmalabanan@trailcon.com
Bikram Bajwa
Software Developer
905.670.9061, ext. 3256
bbajwa@trailcon.com
Mani Mahal
Software Developer
905.670.9061, ext. 3261
mmahal@trailcon.com
Giovani Cani
Senior Project Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3304
gcani@trailcon.com
Trent Spencer
Company Intern
905.670.9061, ext. 3250
tspencer@trailcon.com
Calgary
Nick Reid
Branch Manager, Calgary
403.879.9061, ext. 3330
nreid@trailcon.com
Lori Latus
Administrative Assistant
403.879.9061, ext. 3331
llatus@trailcon.com
Cornwall
Shawn Ferguson
Branch Coordinator
613.663.9061, ext. 3101
sferguson@trailcon.com
Jennifer Ferguson
Currently on maternity leave
613.663.9061, ext. 3102
Edmonton
Dave Ambrock
Branch Manager, Edmonton
780.454.9061, ext. 3301
dambrock@trailcon.com
Vince Gardiner
Service Coordinator
780.454.9061, ext. 3302
vgardiner@trailcon.com
Mary Ellen Pennell
Administrative Assistant
780.454.9061, ext. 3306
mpennell@trailcon.com
Surrey
Brian Jones
Regional Manager,
Western Canada
604.581.5775, ext. 3401
bjones@trailcon.com
Jeremy Montalban
Account Manager
604.581.5775, ext. 3402
jmontalban@trailcon.com
Peter Ostercil
Branch Coordinator
604.581.5775, ext. 3406
postercil@trailcon.com
Dez Davis
Maintenance Manager
604.581.5775, ext. 3403
ddavis@trailcon.com
Frank Wahlers
Shop Foreman
604.581.5775, ext. 3404
fwahlers@trailcon.com
Bob Boschalk
Lease & Rentals Coordinator
604.581.5775, ext. 3405
bboschalk@trailcon.com
Cathy Gallo
Office Administrator
604.581.5775, ext. 3400
cgallo@trailcon.com
Security
Shelby
Head of Security
Jackson
Security Trainee