Request a service call
Contact Us

Contact Us

For 24/7 Service Calls

Call our 24/7 Customer Response Centre at 1-855-ROAD-RPR (855-762-3777).

Get in touch with us

Fill out our contact form, call us at (905) 670-9061 (Brampton), (613) 663-9061 (Cornwall),
(780) 454-9061 (Edmonton), (403) 879-9061 (Calgary), (604) 581-5775 (Surrey) or click on any one of our people below
to get directly in touch with the person you're looking for.


Contact Us Online


Our People

Co-Founder
Alan K. Boughton
Co-Founder
905.670.9061, ext. 3245
al@trailcon.com
President
Jerry Brown
President
905.670.9061, ext. 3265
jbrown@trailcon.com
Sales & Marketing
Mike Krell
Vice President,
Sales & Marketing
905.670.9061, ext. 3224
mkrell@trailcon.com

John Foss
Executive Manager,
National Accounts
905.670.9061, ext. 3235
jfoss@trailcon.com

Ryan Gal
Account Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3238
rgal@trailcon.com
Kim Cyopeck
Executive Assistant & Sales Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3241
kim@trailcon.com
Stacey Carroll
Marketing Manager
905.670.9061 ext. 3228
scarroll@trailcon.com
Rental Department
Rob Bonsma
Customer Service Manager, Key Accounts
905.670.9061, ext. 3249
rbonsma@trailcon.com
Nick Phu
Senior Leasing & Rental Supervisor
905.670.9061, ext. 3290
nphu@trailcon.com
Lindsay Browning
Rental Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3308
lbrowning@trailcon.com
John Pepall
Rental Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3237
jpepall@trailcon.com
Service and Operations
Don Andrews
Director of Operations
905.670.9061, ext. 3254
dandrews@trailcon.com
Trish Brisson
Fleet & Call Centre Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3236
tbrisson@trailcon.com
John DeJong
Fleet Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3227
jdejong@trailcon.com
Paul Couture
Yard Supervisor
905.670.9061, ext. 3257
pcouture@trailcon.com
Nick Lombardi
Assistant Service Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3299
nlombardi@trailcon.com
Debbie Szabo
Service Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3300
dszabo@trailcon.com
24/7 Customer Response Centre
Marta Cornejo
Service Call Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3243
mcornejo@trailcon.com
Maria Small
Service Call Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3288
msmall@trailcon.com
Leanne Wilkes
Service Call Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3258
lwilkes@trailcon.com
Maria MacLean
Service Call Coordinator
905.670.9061
mmaclean@trailcon.com
Lealon Ramessar
Service Call Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3997
lramessar@trailcon.com
Michael Kovacs
Service Call Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3251
mkovacs@trailcon.com
Hayley Anderson
Currently on Maternity Leave
905.670.9061, ext. 3255
handerson@trailcon.com
Temperature-Controlled Division
Kevin Mahood
Temperature-Controlled Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3244
kmahood@trailcon.com
Kelly Da Gloria
Tire Program Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3247
kdagloria@trailcon.com
Mary Cloutier
Temperature Control Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3240
mcloutier@trailcon.com
Parts and Warranty
Paul Lahie
Parts Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3253
plahie@trailcon.com
Mark Bertolini
Parts Assistant
905.670.9061, ext. 3309
mbertolini@trailcon.com
Miles McDonald
Parts Assistant
905.670.9061, ext. 3296
milesm@trailcon.com
Ryan Jaikumar
Parts Assistant
905.670.9061, ext. 3252
rjaikumar@trailcon.com
John Lopes
Parts Assistant/Driver
905.670.9061, ext. 3000
jlopes@trailcon.com
Finance and Administration
Simon Chung
Director of Finance
905.670.9061, ext. 3216
schung@trailcon.com
Rosanna Ryan
Director of Finance Operations
905.670.9061, ext. 3285
rryan@trailcon.com
Xavier Leveque
Controller
905.670.9061, ext. 3242
xleveque@trailcon.com
Dorian Toribio
Asset Administrator
905.670.9061, ext. 3882
dtoribio@trailcon.com
Wendy Boughton
Accounts Receivable
905.670.9061, ext. 3286
wboughton@trailcon.com
Donna Purser
Accounts Receivable
905.670.9061, ext. 3246
dpurser@trailcon.com
Sandra Booth
Accounts Payable Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3226
sandra@trailcon.com
Tina Gledhill
Accounts Payable Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3886
tgledhill@trailcon.com
Maria Landazuri
Accounts Payable Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3233
mlandazuri@trailcon.com
Patricia Teeter
Accounts Payable Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3219
pteeter@trailcon.com
Eric Cipolla
Accounts Payable Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3293
ecipolla@trailcon.com
Colleen Celseti
Billing Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3222
ccelseti@trailcon.com
Liz Raposo
Rental & Leasing Billing Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3329
lraposo@trailcon.com
Stephanie Pacitto
Service Billing Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3238
spacitto@trailcon.com
Shannon Gilmore
Service Billing Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3292
sgilmore@trailcon.com
Valerie Brake
Billing Coordinator
905.670.9061, ext. 3223
vbrake@trailcon.com
Dragana Gradascevic
Payroll Administrator
905.670.9061, ext. 3234
dgradascevic@trailcon.com
Kiran Sasan
Talent Acquisition Specialist
905.670.9061, Ext. 3229
ksasan@trailcon.com
Nick Ventura
Accounting Intern
905.670.9061, ext. 3291
nventura@trailcon.com
Isabella Devine
Reception
905.670.9061 ext. 3256
idevine@trailcon.com
Information
Technology
Giovani Cani
Senior Project Manager
905.670.9061, ext. 3304
gcani@trailcon.com
Gary Chan
Advisory Software Developer
905.670.9061, ext. 3239
gchan@trailcon.com
Bikram Bajwa
Technical Lead
905.670.9061, ext. 3256
bbajwa@trailcon.com
Victor Malabanan
IT Assistant
905.670.9061, ext. 3307
vmalabanan@trailcon.com
Russell Harper
Senior Full Stack Developer
905.670.9061, ext. 3305
rharper@trailcon.com
Lakshey Dawar
Full Stack Developer
905.670.9061, ext. 3266
ldawar@trailcon.com
Cornwall
Nick Leroux
Lead Technician
613.363.9463
nleroux@trailcon.com
Calgary
Nick Reid
Branch Manager, Calgary
403.879.9061, ext. 3330
nreid@trailcon.com
Lori Latus
Administrative Assistant
403.879.9061, ext. 3331
llatus@trailcon.com
Edmonton
Laine Hrechuk
Branch Manager, Edmonton
780.454.9061
lhrechuk@trailcon.com
Dave Ambrock
Project Manager
780.454.9061
dambrock@trailcon.com
Jack Winkel
Service Manager
780.454.9061, ext. 3303
jackw@trailcon.com
Vince Gardiner
Service Coordinator
780.454.9061, ext. 3302
vgardiner@trailcon.com
Lynn Otto
Operations Coordinator
780.454.9061, ext. 3306
lotto@trailcon.com
Surrey
Leah Andronyk
Operations Manager
604.581.5775, ext. 3403
landronyk@trailcon.com
Trent Spencer
Account Manager
604.581.5775 ext. 3401
tspencer@trailcon.com
Frank Wahlers
Lead-Hand
604.581.5775
fwahlers@trailcon.com
Security
Shelby
Head of Security
Jackson
Security Trainee